Enhance board and planner UI; implement smooth width transitions, update icons, and improve layout responsiveness #26
Owner
No description provided.
NiekRabelink
added 1 commit 2026-09-09 19:21:44 +00:00
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "dev"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?