Jira aanpassingen #82
Owner
No description provided.
NiekRabelink
added 1 commit 2026-09-14 14:24:39 +00:00
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "dev"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?