Dev #99
Owner
No description provided.
NiekRabelink
added 5 commits 2026-10-05 08:33:50 +00:00
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "dev"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?